this side music: netlabel / rss feed: get your free mp3 dose in time!

Creative Commons License


CSS 2.1


Lee Fraged

The Joint Stereo EP

released 2010-09-22

release coverclick for a larger view
download (320kbps)
1. Bless The Sinners (Original Fix)mp316.41 MB
2. Skunk Ghostmp315.65 MB
3. Skunk Ghost (PseudoAcid Mix)mp315.71 MB
4. You Always Come Backmp315.61 MB
5. Bless The Sinners (Double Trouble Remix)mp314.83 MB
6. Bless The Sinners (Mthaza & Fraged Remix)mp30 B
7. You Always Come Back (Antistatic Mix by Soniferous Garden)mp329.08 MB
listen to a streaming playlist (m3u)128K / 320K


(hi-res cover/playlist/nfo)

complete release archive (119.29 MB)

sonicsquirrel - zip fastest option.
includes mp3 files only.
you should also download the extras zip above
this server - zip get from our server
includes all mp3 files + extras

After participating in various projects. remixing & producing tracks, Lee Fraged returns back to base for his debut personal EP, aptly named "The Joint Stereo EP". Lee provides three deep, dubby, house tracks, as a creative result of his sleepless nights in Chania & Berlin the last years. This EP is a soundtrack of a life between these cities, a collection of sounds, images & contrasts, further enhanced by a solid set of remixes. Our boy, Double Trouble transforms 'Bless the Sinners' into a modern deep house piece with an early 00's feel while Fraged & his serbian pal Mthaza give their own take on the same track - previously available only on the cd compilation Late Night Express. On the other hand, the man behind the mixing desk - Soniferous Garden - offers his interpretations on the other two tracks, by turning in a peudoacid and an antistatic mix.

All Tracks w+p by Lefteris Fragkedis, 2006-2010, Chania, Greece & Berlin. Germany.
Remix and Additional Production: Tracks 3 & 7 by Dimitri Barnias, Track 5 by Alexandros Akritopoulos, Track 6 by Petar Otic & Lefteris Fragkedis. Trumpet by Loopos.
Mixed (tracks 2 & 4) and mastered by Dimitri Barnias, 2010, Crete, Greece.
Special Thanks to Alexandra, Linny, Dimitri, Kostas & Anna, Alekos, Sebastian Herre and Dionysis.

*** Exclusive lossless downloads (FLAC/ALAC) available on bandcamp
*** Set your own price and support the net label.